Home arrow Your Executive
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Main Menu
Home
Latest News
Past News and Events
Your Executive
Events Calendar
Newsletters
Dues & Donations
Alumni Listing
Photo Gallery
Obituaries
Summer Ball 2016
Event Info
Purchase or Reserve Tickets
Georgian Links
STGC Summer Ball
St. George's College
StGC OB - Florida
Jaweb
Alpha Alumnae - Florida
ICHS Alumnae Toronto Chapter
Hakka Jamaican
Contact Us
General Inquiries
STGC OBA Awards
New Membership Application
Update Membership Information
eBlast Sign-Up
 
Follow Us

Subscribe to me on YouTube


E-mail
The St. George's College Old Boys Association (Ontario Chapter) executive team 2016.
President
Benito Palomino
palominolaw@gmail.com

1st V.P. / President Elect
Andre Gregory

andregregory2006@hotmail.com

Past President / JA Liaison
Milton Hart
da_milt@sympatico.ca

Secretary
Jauvaun Greenland
Treasurer
Dwayne Redwood

dwayne.redwood@gmail.com
Regional V.P. East
Tyrone Hollbrooke
thollbrooke@wilsonniblett.com

Regional V.P. Central
Patrick Garel
pgarel@rogers.com

Regional V.P. West
Richard Saunders

keshaun@sympatico.ca
Social Director
John Flynn
jflynn1826@rogers.com
Sports Director
Dwayne Redwood
dwayne.redwood@gmail.com
Membership Director
Lorenzo Graham
Youth Director
Mahesh Maragh
mahesh.maragh@gmail.com

Spiritual Director
Fr. Michael Davidson S.J.

michaeljamdown99@yahoo.com
Spiritual Director
Rev. Peter Rickards
pluto123@sympatico.ca


Communications Director
Rohan Russell
Director At Large
Howard Shearer
howard.shearer@hitachi.ca
Director At Large
Peter Hitchins

Liason Director
Dr. Fred Kennedy

fredwkennedy@gmail.com
Your dues and advertising fees contributions assist us in covering many costs including; our Newsletters and the other events outlined in the Events Calendar on this site. This helps us to direct all the money raised from fund-raising activities to the school and our Canadian initiatives such as the Annual $1500 Scholarship Grant available to children of Old Boys here in Canada.

Annual Dues - $35
Newsletter Advertising Fees - $25 Per Issue


St. George's College Old Boys Association (Ontario Chapter)
P.O. Box 55081
Fairview Mall
1800 Sheppard Ave. East
North York, ON
M2J 5B9

Our mailing address is also listed on the back cover of every newsletter.
 
 
© 2005 – 2017 St. George's College Old Boys Association - Ontario Chapter